Home > 2000's RELEASES > 2001 RELEASES

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham -2001- YASH RAJ DVD

Our Price: £9.99
Product Description

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham - DVD

Directors: Karan Johar

Producer: Yash Johar

Music: Jatin Lalit, Sandesh Shandilya, Aadesh Shrivastava

Starring : Amitabh Bachchan, Jaya Bachchan, Shah Rukh Khan, Kajol, Hrithik Roshan, Kareena Kapoor

Kabhi khushi kabhi gham ( k3g ) is a story of an Indian family headed by a business tycoon, Yashovardhan raichan ( amitabh bachchan -voted the star of the millennium in the bbc polls ) and his wife Nandini ( jaya bachchan ) who have raised their sons, Rahul ( shah rukh khan ) and Rohan ( Hrithik Roshan ) showering them with love and affection.

When Rahul finds out that he is adopted at the tender age of 8 years, it becomes the reasons for his unending gratitude for his parents- more so his farther. His father’s every wish becomes a command for Rahul. A command he never breaks- till the day he falls in love with Anjali ( Kajol ) a young boisterous girl who is a complete misfit in the society world of the radichand’s.

When his father disowns Rahul, he takes Anjali and her little sister Pooja ( Kareena Kapoor ) and leaves for London.

Nandini spends every waking moment eagerly waiting for her son to return home. Seeing the pain of his mother, Rohan makes a promise, to reunite the family, who seeks out his brother, and tries to remind him that…

Special Limited 2 Disc Set:

Features :

Colour / Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround / NTSC Format / Subtitles In
English, French, Spanish, Arabic, Japanese, Malay and Dutch.

Special features:

Presented in anamorphic wide-screen presentation. 
The making of Kabhi khushi kabhie gham - an exclusive 45-minute long behind the scenes.
Look at the film through the eyes of the cast and crew, never been seen before deleted scenes of the film presented by the director Karan Johar in a capsule of over 30 minutes.



Yash Raj

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Delivery Details

      FOR UK


           PRICES INCLUDE " VAT "

Secure Online Shopping